Closed Awards

2011 to 2016
Pierre-Andre Chiappori, Kristina Orfali
2013 to 2018
Yeon-Koo Che
2006 to 2012
Malgosia Madajewicz, Regina Dolgoarshinnykh, Alexander Pfaff



Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

* indicates required

Contact us

For general questions about ISERP programs, services, and events.