Closed Awards

2012 to 2015
Andrew Gelman, Bob Carpenter
2013 to 2015
Ricardo Reis
2010 to 2015
Tian Zheng, Andrew Gelman



Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

* indicates required

Contact us

For general questions about ISERP programs, services, and events.