The Institute for Social and Economic Research and Policy (ISERP) is closed in accordance with the University’s COVID-19 policy.  Please click here for additional information and guidance for students, affiliates, and employees.

Recent Awards

2011 to 2016
David Stark
2012 to 2016
Yao Lu, Neeraj Kaushal
2013 to 2014
Suresh Naidu, Raul Sanchez de la Sierra
2015 to 2017
Suresh Naidu, Bentley MacLeod
2009 to 2014
V. Page Fortna
2010 to 2016
Yeon-Koo Che



Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

* indicates required

Contact us

For general questions about ISERP programs, services, and events.