ISERP Affiliate

Filter this result by content type

Sarah Daly

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Eric Verhoogen

Professor of Economics and International and Public Affairs

Matthew L. Jones

James R. Barker Professor of Contemporary Civilization

Vincent Schiraldi

Senior Research Scientist, Columbia University School of Social Work and Co-Director of the Justice Lab

Bruce Western

Bryce Professor of Sociology and Social Justice and Co-Director of the Justice Lab

Benjamin Goodrich

Associate Research Scholar; Lecturer in the Department of Political Science

Shamus Khan

Professor of Sociology; Chair, Department of Sociology


Subscribe to ISERP Affiliate


Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

* indicates required

Contact us

For general questions about ISERP programs, services, and events.