ISERP Executive Committee Member

Filter this result by content type

Miguel Urquiola

Professor, SIPA and Economics Department

David Scott

Professor and Chair in the Department of Anthropology

Wojciech Kopczuk

Professor of Economics and International and Public Affairs

Robert Shapiro

Wallace S. Sayre Professor of Government

Fredrick C. Harris

Professor of Political Science; Director of the Center on African-American Politics and Society; Dean for Social Sciences
Subscribe to ISERP Executive Committee Member


Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

Contact us

For general questions about ISERP programs, services, and events.