Recent Awards

2011 to 2016
David Weinstein
2015 to 2017
Johannes Urpelainen
2015 to 2018
Andrew Gelman
2011 to 2016
Pierre-André Chiappori, Kristina Orfali
2013 to 2018
Yeon-Koo Che



Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

* indicates required

Contact us

For general questions about ISERP programs, services, and events.

Working Papers Bulletin Sign-up

Sign up here to receive our Working Papers Bulletin, featuring work from researchers across all of the social science departments. To submit your own working paper for our next bulletin, please upload it here, or send it to
* indicates required