Filter this result by content type

Matthew L. Jones

James R. Barker Professor of Contemporary Civilization

Nikhar Gaikwad

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Miguel Urquiola

Professor of Economics and International and Public Affairs; Dean of Social Sciences, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

David Scott

Ruth and William Lubic Professor of Anthropology; Chair, Department of Anthropology

Benjamin Goodrich

Associate Research Scholar; Lecturer in the Department of Political Science

Harrison Hong

John R. Eckel Jr. Professor of Financial Economics


Subscribe to Faculty


Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

* indicates required

Contact us

For general questions about ISERP programs, services, and events.

Working Papers Bulletin Sign-up

Sign up here to receive our Working Papers Bulletin, featuring work from researchers across all of the social science departments. To submit your own working paper for our next bulletin, please upload it here, or send it to iserp-communication@columbia.edu.
* indicates required